Access Keys:

Greenhaw Primary School

School Council 2019-2020

22nd Oct 2019

Today our newly elected school council had their first meeting. They were presented with their badges and folders. We elected our chair-person (Ava), vice-chairperson (Ryan), secretary (Aisling), and treasurer (Molly). Other members of our council this year, include Fiachra, Evan, Cahair, Emily, Hannah, and Aya. The children are really excited to get going, and we look forward to a busy year of making our school even better! The school council is run, with the guidance of Mrs. Molloy, Mrs S. Mc Callion, and Miss. AM Mc Callion.